Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Antico Forno. We'd love to have your feedback!

Boston, MA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Antico Forno and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Bmvickers66 16 days ago

Gnocchi Di Patate

The gnocchi is so delicate and fluffy it melts in your mouth while also retaining a little bit of a bite. It comes in a big bowl that has been placed in the pizza oven so the cheese gets nice and charred. It is the perfect dish.

Katiefitz218 26 days ago

Fusilli Al Tegamino

We've loved the food here for years! You really can't go wrong--the arancini, polpette, and especially the brick oven pastas are delicious. My favorite has to be the fusilli al tegamino though. Hearty but not heavy, and delicious!

Kellmeenan30 28 days ago

Rigatoni Salsiccia

My favorite pasta dish hands down! My boyfriend and I have been coming here for years now and i look forward to this fresh pasta dish every time! Huge portions too mean plenty of leftlovers. Great food for a great price!

Galaxyunicorrrn about 1 month ago

Caprese

This was really good but the portioning was less dinner more lunch. Still very filling and good though

Burgeyws about 1 month ago

Fettuccine Alla Bolognese

To all the people searching for the best Bolognese. Stop. In all of Greater Boston there's only one place to find it. I'm here to tell you the best Bolognese is right here at Antico Forno. I am always tempted to try something new, but I always end up getting the Fettuccine Alla Bolognese. And I always leave happy. Returning this weekend. What will I decide?

Kimberleyesalmon about 2 months ago

Pistacchio E Salsiccia

I normally don't write reviews for one dish, but this is one of my favorite dishes of all time, and so unique. The problem with many restaurants in the North End is that you can get the same dish at every restaurant with only minor variations in quality. As someone who LOVES pistachios, it's rare to get a very pistachio-forward pizza -- so unique! This pizza is creamy, salty, crusty and delicious. One of my all-time favorite meals (paired with a nice dark sicilian red.)

K 21 days ago

Linguine Al Frutti Di Mare

Makes your mouth water! A nice glass of wine and voila happiness!

Shavonnemanor20 26 days ago

*Salmone

Very fresh and tasty

Grace 28 days ago

Tradizionale

Such a flavorful and delicious Pizza! Service and cozy romantic restaurant atmosphere was just as perfect. Felt like I had a mini vacation to Italy. This place will forever be a North End favorite.

Adria about 1 month ago

Fusilli Al Tegamino

I first visited Antico Forno on a vacation trip in 2002. I have returned often since my move to the Boston area in 2005. Antico Forno is my go-to place to bring visiting family, friends, and colleagues. Everyone comes away raving about the food and the service is always great. My favorite dish is the Fusilli al Tegamino - and the arancini are awesome!

Sullivan about 1 month ago

*Ossobuco Di Maiale

Best Ossobuco I've ever had! Delish, 5 star food 5 star service

Marissa about 2 months ago

Margherita

Their Spaghetti and Margherita Pizza are the Bomb.com!!! Also win win....they are VERY reasonably priced for the North End. Give it a try, you won't be disappointed!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA