Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Antico Forno. We'd love to have your feedback!

Boston, MA

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Antico Forno and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Steve 6 months ago

Additional Pizza Toppings...

Fantastic, outstanding Pizza. I have been in 45 states and the Pizza here is the very best and rivals anything in Italy. Great owner and staff. A real winner.

Gene 12 months ago

Tradizionale

This pizza is amazing. I get it every time, along with other food items. I always bring friends from out of town here and nothing but rave reviews. Keep it up!

Princesslc33 about 1 year ago

*Saltimbocca Di Pollo

I always get this here it's one of the best I ever had..

Ulla over 1 year ago

Parmigiana Di Pollo

EXCELLENT!

Hajmarina over 1 year ago

Margherita

We always look for the best restaurants in the Boston area and Antico Forno was the best Italian by far. I'm in love with pizzas, the sweet one is amazing, but Marguerita's is the best shot. wonderful place to go with your partner, or even with friends and family. impeccable service. I have to go every month for my joy

Kc 8 months ago

Caprese

I’m so happy I stopped here! I can’t wait to go back. I heard good things about this restaurant and they were all true. I loved the salmon and the traditional antipasto was so fresh and delicious! My husband enjoyed the bolognese. Service was great too. Highly recommend!

Melissa Cesaitis about 1 year ago

Linguine Con Vongole

The vongole was absolutely amazing! We also had pizza it was so good we try to get to Antico at least 2 times a month it's well worth the 50 min drive.. can't wait to go back you won't be disappointed.

Ashleymichelussi94 over 1 year ago

Linguine Con Vongole

I always bring home leftovers, but this is the one exception...I never leave a bite behind because it's so good! Linguine with clams is my favorite and safe to say this restaurant has perfected it. I've ordered it various times and it's always up to par - delicious, warm and beautiful presentation. Highly recommend this, or any other dish, from Antico Forno.

Juliejanmey over 1 year ago

Lasagna Bolognese

This lasagna is the best dish I have ever had. For such a classic and well known meal, it's amazing that Antico Forno found a way to make it stand out without changing the classic. Each ingredient blends together perfectly with flavor profiles straight from Italy. I dream of this lasagna and tell everyone I know to try it.

Hajmarina over 1 year ago

Dolce Pizza

The best pizza ever!!! I always indicate and always go to eat this delicious pizza. What an amazing place



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2024:
Coming Soon

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA