Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Antico Forno. We'd love to have your feedback!

Boston, MA

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Antico Forno and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Christin 10 days ago

Margherita

I came here on a food tour and had their amazing Margherita pizza. By far the best pizza I've had since moving to Boston. Everyone was very nice and they even let us watch them make it. I have friends flying in on Friday and we already have reservations for Friday night because they want Italian food and this is where they will get great service and amazing food. I tell everyone about how great this restaurant is if you haven't tried it yet you need to!!

Carleigh 4 months ago

Gnocchi Di Patate

Absolutely delicious! Definitely worth the drive but the gnocchi is the perfect texture and the sauce is amazing, you can tell the amount of care put in to the dish. Thank you!

Joselyne 5 months ago

Linguine Al Frutti Di Mare

Amazing like Heaven 🤌🏼

Ryan 5 months ago

Ravioli Alla Aragosta

The best Italian food on this side of the Atlantic. The lobster ravioli was amazing. The shredded lobster mixes so well with the filling. It’s to die for.

Derrick 5 months ago

Fettuccine Alla Bolognese

Enough for two easily. Especially if you share a large salad or appetizer together. For one, it is a gut buster but very tasteful. The sauce was amazing and authentic. Very different from my NC appetite but I love different. Will be back again when I come back to MA.

Abbey 3 months ago

Gnocchi Di Patate

I saw the reviews and knew I had to try it… and was so glad I did. I get gnocchi pretty much anywhere I can, and this was by far the best. I came with a group of 6 people and everyone was blown away by their dinner, you can’t go wrong with this menu. But if you get the gnocchi you will not regret it. 10/10

Fatina 4 months ago

Involtini Di Melanzane

Extremely good! It is the best i have tasted so far. Healthy and not oily

Andrew Tate 5 months ago

Margherita

Im Andrew Tate, and when I entered this quite exquisite restaurant, my mind was blown away by the amazing food, cocktails, and dessert options. I got the margarita pizza with a red wine, as well as a really nice ice cream. 10/10 will be coming back in my Bugatti .

Edvard Fingernoodle 5 months ago

Tradizionale

The pizza is amazing, the pepperoni is amazing the dough is better then most places I’ve been and it didn’t take that long either. I would give it a 10/11

Cam 5 months ago

*Saltimbocca Di Pollo

it was good only thing is i dont like chicken i don’t know why i ordered this so it was hard to finish. the restaurant is very good the waiter was nice the building is also very nice so overall 4/5 i’m just stupid



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA